Skip to content

Interviews | Ty Hensley

February 13, 2013
tags:
Hensley (Courtesy of Ty Hensley)

Hensley (Courtesy of Ty Hensley)

Check out my latest interview with the Yanks’ 2012 1st-round, Ty Hensley, at BronxPinstripes.com.  The guy is a winner on and off the field.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2013 9:25 AM

    What an amazing young man! he doesn’t hurt the eyes to look at either! I hope he always stays this way. We have some real good ones in this organization! Go T.Y. (I have his card..he puts dots between the letters…no idea why tho.

  2. February 18, 2013 5:19 PM

    Thanks for reading! I have only seen his named spelled “Ty” so maybe you have a valuable card there haha.

  3. February 26, 2013 9:49 PM

    I enjoyed reading that. I loved the casual feel it had, and I always enjoy learning about another Christian in baseball, and especially my Yankees.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

